Thursday, August 28, 2014

blackbanshee:

schmorgyborgy:

I put my cat in a sweater

imageimageimageimageimageimage

oh. my. GOD.

Saturday, August 2, 2014

generalgemini-booknerd:

Alright, these are kinda adorable…

(Source: seraphica)

Saturday, July 26, 2014

lovelylovelyruthie:

Classic - David Tennant vs Lauren Cooper chosen by Comic Relief subscribers :)

Monday, July 21, 2014
coffee-teach-wine:

thranduilsenpai:

sexience:

i don’t think u fully understand how important this gif is

His nine lives flashed before his eyes.

I reblog this every single time. Sorry.

coffee-teach-wine:

thranduilsenpai:

sexience:

i don’t think u fully understand how important this gif is

His nine lives flashed before his eyes.

I reblog this every single time. Sorry.

(Source: cineraria)

Sunday, July 20, 2014
thegrownuplife:

philosonista:

On my dash, it gets reblogged.


Always…

thegrownuplife:

philosonista:

On my dash, it gets reblogged.

Always…

Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Satan: [appears]
  • Satan: You can have anything you wan--
  • Me: LANGUAGE.
  • Satan: What?
  • Me: GIVE ME EVERY LANGUAGE.
  • Satan: What the--?
  • Me: YOU SAID ANYTHING. GIVE ME EVERY LANGUAGE IN THE WORLD.
  • Satan: Wouldn't you rather have love or money?
  • Me: EVERY. LANGUAGE. MASTERY OF EVERY LANGUAGE. NOW.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Monday, June 9, 2014

nekomarie:

creativocollective:

Awesome tattoo artist, Sasha Unisex.

https://www.facebook.com/sasha.unisex

http://instagram.com//sashaunisex

Fuck!!! She’s unreal

Thursday, May 29, 2014

robertoraqs:

weloveshortvideos:

Cursing in english vs. in español.

Vine by La catrachigringa

YEP

Sunday, May 25, 2014

(Source: chillynorway)